Quote

Selective Memory at Its Finest

“Angel, don’t​ do that. That’s not nice.”
“I nice.”
“No. If you do that you’re not nice.”
“I give biscuit to Cece.”
“Ok that’s nice. But it was yesterday.”
“One two three four five biscuits.”
“Yesterday.”
“I give Cece.”
“That’s already over. Don’t keep mentioning if you do good deeds. That’s calculative.”
“Cece Nyanya. I give.”
“Ya, I know.”
“Five biscuits.”
“Yesterday. That was yesterday.”
“I nice.”

So it’s been 24 hours and my daughter remembered what she did yesterday. Cece Nyanya is Kirana, the daughter of Tyas Kokasih and Dina Kh. Evangeline shared her snacks yesterday during the Zoo trip. And because of that, she established she’s nice until further notice.

Because of the nice thing she did yesterday, she think she got a pass to be hooligan today. She’s been mercilessly slapping everything pretending to be drunken penguin.

Leave a Reply

