The Pilot Episode

So I have shared most of my papahood moments in my facebook page. Most of my friends react to it (Like, Love, and Haha). Some comments that I should write a book out of it, or become a standup comedian with this material. Maybe someday I will. But for now, what I can imagine, it is a Web Series sitcom genre of the unknown side of parenthood.

The beginning of each episode will be a satellite image of the earth, zoomed into particular location (different for each episode, for pilot episode will be Delivery ward). At the end of the zoom, a particular scene frame is blurred except one protagonist character.

*record scratch*

*freeze frame*

Voiceover of the said protagonist
“Yup, thats me. You’re probably wondering how I ended up in this situation.”

*OST intro in.*

Leave a Reply

